For customers who use Google Suite as their authoritative directory service, we offer an out of the box integration to easily import and manage your users from G Suite and keep them synchronized over time. When you remove a user from G Suite, that user is automatically removed from Openpath.
Don't waste time adding all of your users one by one. Don't worry about having to remember to remove them when they leave the company. Have control over how your data is imported.
From our integrations page all you need to do is scroll down to the G Suite section and setup the integration with the configurations you deem appropriate (see image below)
First enable the G Suite integration in the Integrations page
When you hit connect you will be prompted to login with your G Suite credentials. Once you are done with that, your users will be automatically imported.